Greetings!

Hey there dudes and dudettes!

I’ve been trading on betfair for the past couple of months (hence the name of the blog), focusing on tennis. I’ve always been an avid tennis fan, and thought I could make my passion into something profitable. I’m using quite small stakes and just treating everything as a learning experience.

I’ll try to put up reasonably regular screen shots of trades to give you an idea of what I do.

Perhaps this blog will keep me from doing some really stupid newbie mistakes? We’ll see.

Leave a Reply

