Moya v Delic

I just closed my trade on this match using €30 stakes and will win €30.78 if Moya wins and €29.59 if Delic wins. I am currently at work so I cant upload any screen shots.

—-

‘lo and behold, Delic (!) went on to win the match! Madness!

2 Responses to “Moya v Delic”

  1. Montoncito Says:

    Hi all,
    Im also newbie, for this match I will make 1,14 if Moya wins and 0,87 if Delic does, my stakes are 4 euros each.
    Nice blog by the way 😉

  2. finnishpete Says:

    Haha yeah, that’s good man, 28.5% and 21% profit respectively 😉

    You’ve gotta start somewhere!

    And about the blog, it’s still very new so we’ll see what I can do with it!

Leave a Reply

